TRMS Faculty Directory

Anglon, Sean sanglon@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3205

Principal

Beckel, Bryce bbeckle@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3247

Music

Chen, Maureen mauchen@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3232

Team Determination English Language Arts Teacher

Cortez, Maureen mcortez@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3222

Resource Specialist Teacher

Dinh, Andrew adinh@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3224

Team Excellence English Language Arts Teacher

Dunn-Morley, Coral, cdunn-morley@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3263

Paraprofessional Rm 628

Dutra, Steve sdutra@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3235

Team Respect Social Studies Teacher

Elias, Kathleen kelias@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3208

Staff Secretary

Fiore, Anna afiore@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3253

Team Perseverance English Language Arts Teacher

Frenette, Ruth rfrenett@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3225

Paraprofessional Rm 627

Gavello, Renee rgavello@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3240

Team Excellence Physical Education Teacher

Han, Quyen qhan@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3251

Team Excellence Science Teacher

Harn, Samantha sharn@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3207

Principal's Secretary

Hartman, Dawn dhartman@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3257

Team Integrity Math Teacher

Hobbs, Dawn dhobbs@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3230

Resource Specialist Teacher

Hothi, Kam khothi@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3227

Team Perseverance Science Teacher

Jain, Kusum kjain@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3225

Paraprofessional Rm 627

Knitter, Barbara bknitter@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3264

Quest / AVID Teacher

Kopplinger, Ronald rkopplin@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3254

Team Determination Social Studies Teacher

Labrador, Lea llabrado@musd.org

(409) 635-2864 ext. 3222

Paraprofessional Rm 416

TBD TBD

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3255

Community Based Instruction Teacher

McGowan, Jayne jmcgowan@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3209

Registrar

Mecenas, Nellie nmecenas@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3211

Health Clerk



Mong, Siew smong@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3249

Paraprofessional Rm 625

Mulcock, Jonathan jmulcock@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3237

Team Respect Science Teacher

Ngo, Paul, pngo@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3223

Team Integrity Social Studies Teacher

Norris, Julie, jnorris@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3238

Art Teacher/Yearbook Advisor Team Perseverance

Nunez, Antonio, anunez@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3268

Team Respect Physical Education Teacher

O'Shea, Kerri koshea@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3240

Team Integrity Physical Education Teacher

Oliver, Penny poliver@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3249

SRT & Intervention Coordinator

Palacios, Roy, rpalacios@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3263

Ethnic Studies Teacher

Ramchandran, Meera, mramchan@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3246

Team Integrity Science Teacher

Rangel, Margaret, mrangel@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3242

Team Perseverance Social Studies Teacher

Redic, Randy rredic@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3240

Team Determination Physical Education Teacher

Resgnit, Abraham, aresgnit@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3234

Team Integrity English Language Arts Teacher

Roberts, Latisha, lroberts@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3210

Guidance Counselor

Salazar, Tina, tisalazar@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3255

Paraprofessional Rm 628

Schoeller, Mark, mschoell@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3244

ELD Teacher

Shaffer, Mary, mshaffer@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3225

Special Day Class Teacher

Shafto, Breanne bshafto@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3236

Team Excellence Math Teacher

Slavin, Kevin kslavin@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3206

Assistant Principal

Suarez, Tony, tsuarez@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3268

Team Perseverance Physical Education Teacher

Tam, Maria, mtam@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3229

Team Respect English Language Arts Teacher

Tang, Joyce, jtang@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3228

Team Determination Science Teacher

Troxell, Debbie, dtroxell@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3256

Team Perseverance Math Teacher

Woodhams, Stephanie, swoodham@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3262

Team Excellence Social Studies Teacher

Zamudio, Katy, kzamudio@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3239

Team Determination Math Teacher