TRMS Faculty Directory

Alcala, Breanne balcala@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3236

Math Teacher Grade 7

Atwell, Daniel datwell@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3232

English-Language Arts Teacher Grades 7 & 8

Cortez, Maureen mcortez@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3222

Resource Specialist Teacher Grades 7-8

Dinh, Andrew adinh@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3224

English-Language Arts Teacher Grade 7

Dutra, Steve sdutra@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3263

Social Studies Teacher Grade 7

Elias, Kathleen kelias@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3208

Staff Secretary

Fiore, Anna afiore@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3253

English-Language Arts Teacher Grade 7

Frenette, Ruth rfrenett@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3225

Paraprofessional Rm 627

Garcia, Iris igarcia@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3255

CBI Teacher Grades 7-8

Gavello, Renee rgavello@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3240

Physical Education Teacher Grade 7

Han, Quyen qhan@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3251

Science Teacher Grade 7

Hartman, Dawn dhartman@musd.or

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3257

Math Teacher Grade 8

Hobbs, Dawn dhobbs@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3230

Hothi, Kam khothi@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3227

Science Teacher Grade 7

Jain, Kusum kjain@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3225

Paraprofessional Rm 627

James, Damon djames@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3207

Principal

Knitter, Barbara bknitter@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3264

Quest / AVID Teacher

Kopplinger, Ronald rkopplin@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3254

Social Studies Teacher Team Determination

Labrador, Lea llabrado@musd.org

(409) 635-2864 ext. 3222

Paraprofessional Rm 416

Lopez, Luis llopez@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3206

Assistant Principal

McGowan, Jayne

Mecenas, Nellie nmecenas@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3211

Health Clerk



Mong, Siew smong@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3249

Paraprofessional Rm 625

Mulcock, Jonathan jmulcock@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3237

Team Integrity Science Teacher

Ngo, Paul pngo@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3223

8th Grade U.S. History Teacher, Team Integrity

Norris, Julie jnorris@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3238

Art Teacher/Yearbook Advisor Team Perseverance

Nunez, Antonio anunez@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3268

8th gr PE Teacher Team Excellence

Resgnit, Abraham aresgnit@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3234

English Language Arts Teacher-Team Integrity

O'Shea, Kerri koshea@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3240

Physical Education Teacher 8th grade

Oliver, Penny poliver@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3249

SRT & Intervention Coordinator

Petersen, Alexis apeterse@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3207

Principal's Secretary

Poulin, Nicole npoulin@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3247

Music

Rangel, Margaret mrangel@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3242

Social Studies Teacher Team Perseverance

Roberts, Latisha lroberts@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3210

Guidance Counselor

Salazar, Tina tisalazar@musd.org

Paraprofessional

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3255

Schoeller, Mark mschoell@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3244

Intervention, ELD, AVID Teacher

Shaffer, Mary mshaffer@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3225

SCD Science / History Teacher

Suarez, Tony tsuarez@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3268

7th grade Physical Education Teacher

Tam, Maria mtam@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3229

7th English Language Arts Teacher; Team Integrity

Tang, Joyce jtang@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3228

Team Determination Science Teacher

Troxell, Debbie dtroxell@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3256

Math 7 Teacher & Integrated Math 1

Woodhams, Stephanie swoodham@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3262

Social Studies Teacher Grade 7

Zamudio, Katy kzamudio@musd.org

(408) 635-2864 ext. 3239

Math Teacher Grade 8